VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Switzerland Embassy in Australia

Switzerland Embassy in Australia

Live help:
800-345-6541800-345-6541

Switzerland Embassy Australia
7 Melbourne Avenue
2603
Forrest
Canberra
Australia
Phone+61-2-6162-8400
Fax+61-2-6273-3428
Emailcan.vertretung@eda.admin.ch
Post address
Website URLwww.eda.admin.ch/australia
Report changes
×

Report changes

Switzerland Consulate Australia
101 Grafton Street cnr Grosvenor Street
Tower 2 Level 23
Bondi Junction
NSW 2022
Sydney
Australia
Phone+61-2-8383-4010
Fax+61-2-9369-1334
Emailsyd.vertretung@eda.admin.ch
Post address
Website URLwww.eda.admin.ch/sydney
Report changes
×

Report changes

Switzerland Consulate Australia
3/90 Woods Street
Darwin NT 0800
Australia
Phone+618-8981-4808
Fax+618-8941-9089
Emaildarwin@honrep.ch
Post address
Website URLwww.eda.admin.ch/australia
Report changes
×

Report changes

Switzerland Consulate Australia
Level 11, 30 Makerston Street
Brisbane Qld 4003
Australia
Phone+617-3236-1445
Fax+617-3236-4552
Emailbrisbane@honrep.ch
Post address
Website URLwww.eda.admin.ch/australia
Report changes
×

Report changes

Switzerland Consulate Australia
64 Castle Street
Parkside SA 5063
Australia
Phone+618-8271-8854
Fax+618-8271-8854
Emailadelaide@honrep.ch
Post address
Website URLwww.eda.admin.ch/australia
Report changes
×

Report changes

Switzerland Consulate Australia
8 D'Arcy Street
South Hobart Tas 7004
Australia
Phone+613-6223-2870
Fax+613-6223-2870
Emailhobart@honrep.ch
Post address
Website URLwww.eda.admin.ch/australia
Report changes
×

Report changes

Switzerland Consulate Australia
697 Toorak Road
Kooyong Vic 3144
Australia
Phone+613-9824-7527
Fax+613-9822-2053
Emailmelbourne@honrep.ch
Post address
Website URLwww.eda.admin.ch/australia
Report changes
×

Report changes

Switzerland Consulate Australia
85 Tyrell Street
Nedlands WA 6009
Australia
Phone+614-0745-2666
Fax+618-6488-1016
Emailperth@honrep.ch
Post address
Website URLwww.eda.admin.ch/australia
Report changes
×

Report changes